General research or clinical trials enquiries
Email: nh.research@nh.org.au
Phone: (03) 8468 0763

Research ethics and governance enquiries
Email: ethics@nh.org.au
Phone: (03) 8405 2918

Location:
Northern Health Office of Research
Level 3 NCHER Building
185 Cooper St
EPPING VIC 3076

Faye Zaibak
Director of Research Operations
Faye.Zaibak@nh.org.au
(03) 8468 0757
0439 704 283
Research Ethics, Governance and Integrity
Lynda Harrison
Manager – Research Ethics, Governance and Integrity
Lynda.Harrison@nh.org.au
Jingfei Wu
Research Governance Officer
ethics@nh.org.au
(03) 840 52918
Flona Yousif
Low Risk Ethics Officer
ethics@nh.org.au
(03) 846 80745
Hala Mehdi
Ethics and Governance submission specialist
ethics@nh.org.au
(03) 846 80743
Research Support
Brittany Szabo
Senior Advisor – Research
Brittany.Szabo@nh.org.au
(03) 840 52008
Mark Tacey
Biostatistician
Mark.Tacey@nh.org.au
(03) 846 80742
Clinical Research Support
Simone Said
Manager – Clinical Research
Simone.Said@nh.org.au
(03) 846 80746