General research or clinical trials enquiries
Email: nh.research@nh.org.au
Phone: (03) 8468 0763

Research ethics and governance enquiries
Email: ethics@nh.org.au
Phone: (03) 8405 2918

Location:
Northern Health Office of Research
Level 3 NCHER Building
185 Cooper St
EPPING VIC 3076

Medical Lead – Research
Prof Peter Brooks
Email: Peter.Brooks@nh.org.au
Chief Medical Officer    
Ms Wanda Stelmach
Manager – Clinical Research
Simone Said
Email: Simone.Said@nh.org.au
Phone: 846 80746
Work Days: Mon – Fri
Manager – Research Ethics Governance and Integrity
Lynda Harrison
Email: Lynda.Harrison@nh.org.au
Work Days: Mon, Tues, Thurs & Alternating Fridays
Research Governance Officer
Jingfei Wu
Email: ethics@nh.org.au
Phone: 840 52918
Work Days: Tues, Thurs & Fri
Biostatistician
Mark Tacey
Email: Mark.Tacey@nh.org.au
Phone: 846 80742
Work Days: Tues, Thur, Fri
Ethics and Governance submission specialist
Hala Mehdi
Email:
ethics@nh.org.au
Phone:
846 80743
Work Days:
Tues & Fri
Senior Advisor – Research
Brittany Szabo
Email:
Brittany.Szabo@nh.org.au
Phone:
840 52008
Work Days:
Mon, Tues, Thurs & Alternating Fridays
Low Risk Ethics Officer
Email:
ethics@nh.org.au
Phone:
846 80743
Allied Health Research Lead
Dr Rebecca Jessup
Email: Rebecca.Jessup@nh.org.au
Phone: 846 80737
General Research or Clinical Trials enquiries
Email: nh.research@nh.org.au
Phone: (03) 8468 0746
Research Governance and Ethics enquiries
Email: ethics@nh.org.au
Phone: (03) 8405 2918